The Nazis and Islam

hitler grand mufte.jpgGrand Mufti of Jerusalem Haj Amin al-Husseini and Adolf Hitler in 1941

 

Back in January, I blogged about the historical connection between Islam, Muslim terrorists and the Nazis. Since my comments were made in a post about a television show, they would likely only have been read by those interested in the program. For this reason I decided to restate my arguments in this new blog post. On January 14 I wrote:

hitler grand mufte3.jpgGrand Mufti of Jerusalem Haj Amin al-Husseini and Adolf Hitler

 

“During World War II Islamic world leaders were allies of Hitler. These Muslim leaders wanted to bring his Final Solution to the Middle East. It was no coincidence that after the fall of Germany some key Nazi’s fled to the region. Such men taught the first wave of Islamic terrorists the terror tactics honed by “elite” German units as the war wined down. Today’s Muslim terrorists are their successors. [It is not a coincidence that] in 2016 Mein Kampf remains the bestseller it has always been in the Arab world.”

Bundesarchiv_Bild_101III-Alber-164-18A,_Großmufti_Amin_al_Husseini,_Heinrich_Himmler.jpgGrand Mufti of Jerusalem Haj Amin al-Husseini and Heinrich Himmler in 1943

 

We can neither understand the present nor see a clear path into the future unless we are cognizant of the past. It is only by realizing the link between the Nazis and Islamic terrorists that we can grasp and address both the Arab-Israeli dispute and Muslim terrorism.

If you enjoyed this blog post, please consider sharing it on Facebook or Twitter.

You may also want to follow my blog. I blog a lot about politics. My many blog posts about the entertainment industry also touch upon politics. See my blog’s home page for links to these blog posts.

You can follow me on Twitter (T.J.Kong @Ride_the_bomb).

You can email me at T_J_Kong@yahoo.com. I always welcome suggestions for blog topics.

I also have a YouTube.com channel called: “Ride the Bomb!” See https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpauuMnQBSI2FWgFiScj2mw

I believe in free speech and so I will approve all blog comments. No exceptions. Try me.

Thank you for reading my blog.

grand mufte.jpgGrand Mufti of Jerusalem Haj Amin al-Husseini inspects the troops

 

 

Leave a Reply

